top of page

Okanogan County Watch is not affiliated with the official County website.

Find the County Commissioner Representing Your District

County Commissioners

Click here, to view a map that shows the Okanogan County Districts.

To view a list of Commissioner districts by voting precinct, click here. (This list is current as of 2011 - some precincts may have been consolidated since then, but it is the most accurate we have at this time.)

chris branch

Chris Branch

Southeast Okanogan County

District 1

Chair of the Board

Andy Hover

Andy Hover

West Okanogan County

District 2

Vice Chair of the board

Jon Neal.jpg

John Neal

Northeast Okanogan County

District 3

Member of the Board
509 740 9181

Lanie Johns, Clerk of the Board

The Board of Okanogan County Commissioners (BOCC) meets on Mondays, Tuesdays, and occasionally Wednesdays in the Commissioners’ Hearing Room in the Virginia Granger Building in Okanogan.

County Watch volunteers attend the meetings (either remotely or in person) and post notes on this website.

The county’s official minutes of these meetings are usually posted a week or two after the meeting and can be read here.

Watch BOCC meeting in real time via AV Capture:

(click on Today for the livestream) or Zoom

Zoom meeting links can be found

on the BOCC Weekly Agenda.

*The notes found on this page are from 2021-2023. Notes are searchable by keyword up to 2019.
All prior years can be found in the archive and can only be searched by meeting date.
bottom of page